top of page

Steering Commitee

@TheHouse - Pastor Troy Randall

Baltimore City Department of Housing and Community Development - Kelly Baccala

Baltimore City Department of Planning - Kari Nye

Baltimore County Department of Planning - Sydnie Cooper

Baltimore County Executive’s Office of Community Engagement - Erica Crouch 

CHAI - Lisa Budlow

Cylburn Arboretum Friends - Brooke Fritz

Fulton Bank - Devorah Livni

Greater Baltimore Chamber of Commerce

LifeBridge Health - Laurel Freedman

Manna Bible Baptist Church - Pastor Michael A. Gaines, Sr.

Northwest Faith Partners - Pastor Terrye Moore

NWBP Partners Committee Representative - Sister Yeshiyah B. Israel (Pimlico Merchants Association, Inc.)

Park Heights Renaissance - Yolanda Jiggetts

PNC Bank - Theresa Winebrenner

bottom of page