top of page

Leadership Committee

Delegate Marlon Amprey, Esq., MD House of Delegates (D40)

Delegate Dalya Attar, Esq., MD House of Delegates (D41)

Kevin Baynes, Director, Community Programs, DHCD

Delegate Lisa Belcastro, MD House of Delegates (D11)

Delegate Tony Bridges, MD House of Delegates (D41)

Larry Brown, Assistant Director, Division of Neighborhood Revitalization, State Revitalization Programs, DHCD

Delegate Jon Cardin, MD House of Delegates (D11)

Senator Jill Carter, MD Senate (D41)

Bill Cole, Partner, Margrave Strategies

Jalal Greene, Chief Operations Officer, DHCD

Beth Harber, Senior Program Officer for Community Development and Environment, Abell Foundation

Senator Antonio Hayes, MD Senate (D40)

Senator Shelly Hettleman, MD Senate

Councilwoman Sharon Green Middleton, Baltimore City Council

Councilman Izzy Patoka, Baltimore County Council

Beth Rheingold, President, Greater Baltimore Chamber of Commerce 

Delegate Samuel I. (Sandy) Rosenberg, MD House of Delegates (D41)

Chris Ryer, Director, Baltimore City Department of Planning

Elisabeth Sachs, Director of Government Reform and Strategic Initiatives, Office of Baltimore County Executive John A. Olszewski, Jr.

Councilman Isaac “Yitzy” Schleifer, Baltimore City Council

Benjamin Seigel, BOZ Coordinator, Baltimore Development Corporation

bottom of page